« Back to previous page

Mullagh N.S.

Principal: Séan McMahon

Tel: (065) 708 7472
Email: principal@mullaghschool.ie

Board of Management:

Chairperson B.O.M.: Patrick O’Dwyer

Secretary: Sean McMahon

Teachers Representative:  Genevieve Pender

Patrons Nominee: Fr. Pat Larkin

Treasurer:  Maureen Sexton

Parents Representatives:  Niamh McGivney & James Egan

Community Representative: John O’Brien


Sean McMahon (Principal)

Genevieve Pender

Connie Sexton

Geraldine McMahon

Adrian Frawley

Margaret Cleary (SNA)

Antoinette Donnellan (Secretary)

Mary Donnellan (Caretaker)

Accessibility Statement
Tel : 065 708 7161 | Email : office@kibparish.ie
Copyright 2011 Kilmurry Ibrickane Parish All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Parish Websites, Design by acton|web