Eucharist – First Communion

Preparation for First Holy Communion

All children will complete the “Do this in Memory” programme prior to receiving their First Holy Communion. A significant part of the programme will take place at Sunday masses during the year. Parents will be advised of the specific masses to attend with their children.

“Do This in Memory” Programme Dates 2012-2013

Eucharist - Sacraments - Naas

Enrolment – Sunday 14th October 2012 at 11am in Mullagh Church

Second Ritual – Sunday 25th November 2012 at 9.30am in Coore Church

Third Ritual – Saturday 26th January 2013 at 7pm in Quilty Church

Fourth Ritual – Sunday 24th February 2013 at 9.30am in Coore Church

Fifth Ritual - Holy Thursday 28th March 2013 at 8pm in Quilty Church 

Post Communion Ritual – Sunday 2nd June 2013 at 11am in Mullagh Church 

First Holy Communion Ceremonies 2012

Annagh & Mullagh N.S. in Mullagh Church on Sunday 21st April at 11a.m. 2013.
Quilty N.S. in Quilty Church on Saturday 27th April at 12 noon 2013.
Coore N.S. in Coore Church on Sunday 28th April at 12 noon 2013.


First Reconcilliation / Confession

Annagh N.S. - Thursday 21st March at 1 p.m. 2013 in Quilty Church
Coore N.S. - Wednesday 20th March at 11 a.m. 2013 in Coore Church
Mullagh N.S. – Tuesday 19th March at 1 p.m. 2013 in Mullagh Church
Quilty N.S. – Wednesday 20th March at 1 p.m. 2013 in Quilty Church
Accessibility Statement
Tel : 065 708 7161 | Email :
Copyright 2011 Kilmurry Ibrickane Parish All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Parish Websites, Design by acton|web