« Back to previous page


Congratulations to to our 4 wonderful  ladies – Johanna Doohan, Katie McMahon, Caitlyn O Connor and Sophie Daly who played on the Clare winning All Ireland  Minor C Football Final Championship played in Kinnegad  against  a fancied Wicklow side on Wednesday last. The score was Clare 3:13 ; Wicklow 3:12.   We also congratulate their coach Patrick O Connor.

Accessibility Statement
Tel : 065 708 7161 | Email : office@kibparish.ie
Copyright 2011 Kilmurry Ibrickane Parish All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Parish Websites, Design by acton|web